Children today find it's difficult to concentrate or pay attention in schools. Why do you think causes this problem? What do we need to do to solve this problem?

Nowadays, children find it difficult to focus on their lessons and pay attention to their course materials in schools. This issue is caused by several factors that in this essay we will list these factors. Many people believe there are many effective measures can be taken to address it. To begin with, it is clear that many factores lead to lacking of concentration in young generation. One of the most important criteria for this issue is that new devices like smartphones and tablets have developed in recent years. While these devices provide a lot of benefits for having better life or easing routine life, it makes serious problem for students. Students spend a lot of time on their smartphone for web surfing, social media, and playing games. These devices distract them from study lessons and waste their valuable time. additionally, students prefer easy-catching content and these boring lessons make them feel frustrated. Another criterion is friendship zone. Most students have some friends who encourage them to have fun and avoid them to study and pay attention to their teachers. There are many methods that should be taken to address this issue. First, it is parents' duty to limit their children's screen time. Moreover, the government should provide up-to-date contents for students to encourage them follow their study lessons. In addition, students should have plans for their study and of course allocate some free times for hanging out with their friends and classmates. In addition, for students, it is sensible to choose hardworking and endeavour friends to encourage them focus on their lessons and help them become successful in their study path. Overall, In this essay, I explained in depth about why students can not focus on their study programs. In my opinion, electronic devices like computers or smartphones play a key role for this issue. Parents can help students overcome this issue by limiting their screen time. The government can help publish up-to-date content in students ' lessons to absorb their attention.