In many countries, wages for some types of job are much higher than wages for other types of job. Some people think that is unfair. Do you agree or disagree? How should different types of job be paid?

Salary is one of the main reasons people work. Without it, they would not be willing to follow someone's orders. The money earned is then used to pay for their needs, which is why is essential to compensate someone after they have worked. i believe that wages should be different basen on responsibilities and skills for each job. First, responsibility plays a crucial role in determining how much someone should be paid. The greater the responsibility, the more impact their decisions can have. For example, a CEO makes decisions regarding business strategy, investments, and employee wealth. If they make a mistake, it could cost the company billions of dollars. The other factor is skills. The abilities of a person significantly affects the progress of an industry. A person with higher expertise is more valuable to a company as they can complete tasks faster and with better results. For example, there is a difference between the diagnoses made by a general doctor and a specialist. Naturally, a specialist will give a more accurate assessment, so it is reasonable for them to be paid more based on their expertise. However, fair salary distribution is also necessary to prevent social inequality. The government could contribute by utilizing tax revenue to create new job oppurtunities or provide training programs that meet current demands. In conclusion, although salary gaps may seem unfair, they are an inevitable condition for those who wish to earn a higher income. Start by learning new things and improving your skills. Those with better abilities will undoubtedly be more useful for industries to run their business.