Buying things on the internet, such asbooks, air ticket and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, Most companies becoming have their own marketing or selling websites, because of the increasing rapidly internet development. People tend to buy their needs such as books, traveling tickets and jeweleries from website. In my opinion, buying their life usage things from internet with good research about its quality and selling company can outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, instead of visiting lots of departments, shops and supermarkets, buying things from internet and receiving it at home is absolutely saves people ’s time. People do not need to join traffic congestion just for some books or groceries. For example, especially in urban cities, if someone goes to buy a ticket from airport, they need to drive around four or five hours for only buy one ticket because of traffic congestion. The second biggest advantage of internet gives us is connects our home into abroad. Most people cannot travel overseas very often, but with the help of internet we can bring anytrhing from there into our desk. For example, I love to read books, that does not sell in our local book stores. And international book websites give me the opportunity to buy any book. On the other hand, there are enormous number of things on those websites including with good and bad quality items. We need to explore about the seller and product’s brand countries before purchase. For example, in amazon shopping website, there are lots of same named products with different prices, then buying goods with only its picture is not enough to check its quality. We can only buy from trusted or famous brand shop’s websites to escaping a poor quality. Moreover, online fraud industry is the most scary thing to buy from internet. For instance, there are people who uses other’s trust for bad purpose. They convince naive people to selling their fake products with high price. To summarize, online selling stores have both advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, people receiving lots of advantages from internet shops including saving their time and having bridge from overseas into their home, If we can prevent possible dangers. By increasing our attention for buying quality things and, decreasing amount of cheaters over the world we can receive many advantages from it.