People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? Whay measures can you suggest to make it easier

There is no doubt that currently people are not willing to accept the random changes in their lives as there existing habits and routines can empower the security in them. I believe that these habits are welcoming numerous negativities into people's life as it often triggers anxiety and stress. This disconfortness needs be changed via following curtain guidence, joining kill-building workshops and doing regulair meditation. This essay will explain a two main reasons nehind this and provides appropriate solutions for it. There are two main reasons why people would like stay in their confort zone instead of accepting the changes. Firstly, individual existing habits and routines are giving them confortness and they feel more secure to being in the same routine eventhough they know this change will give them great benefits. For instance, a person who decided to wake up early morning for going to gym but their sleepy habit does not give them motivation. Secondly, lack of confidence and self-efficacy can impede one's ability to adapt new changes as individual might be doubt their capability to manage new situations. Thus, this sudden change causes them stress and pressure which would be the reason why people would not like to adapt new thing in their lives. However, every lock has made with key as every problems have come with the solutions. By following certain guidence can easily solve people's life. First and foremost, after the change, each person requires support from their family and freinds. Also, hiring a counselors can offer guidance and reassurance which help them to make this adoptation smoother. Last but not list, Incorporating relaxation techniques such as mindfulness or meditation can help reduce stress associated with new situations, facilitating adaptation. Thus, by following these way it would be much easier for community to adapt the changes in people's life. To conclude, Although changes is difficult, having a proper guidence and support can make this chnage more easier for people. I believe that if person who is willing to accept this, they can achieve great success than those who do not want to adapt new situations in their lives