Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the reasons that cause stress, and what are its effects? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, there has been a growing interest in education and work. However, anxiety plays a crucial role in modern society.From my view, I firmly believe that stress should not be prioritised as essential in the sector,like education and work.These sectors have a more immediate and meaningful impact on citizens' well-being. Anxiety appears widespread in most countries, which has numerous reasons. The main cause is long working hours. To illustrate, several studies indicated that if employees work a long time, they will have a poor work-life balance. Moreover, a study at the University of Nizwa found that approximately 57% of workers who perform twelve hours per day have health problems. Thus, this practice contributes significantly to the loss of financial stability and social interaction. In contrast, pressure in the study has had a negative impact on students.To demonstrate, if students are stressed in exams,they will falter. For instance,in Germany, learners in higher education have successfully fallen behind in their academic more than 50% due to anxiety. Additionally, pressure will cause less productivity; consequently, the outcome has an influence on both the growth of residents and society. Therefore, individuals forfeit their career opportunities in future. In conclusion, there is no doubt that stress plays a vital part in modern lifestyle,but individuals can create challenges to improve personal development. That is why the government encourage its residents to reduce stress in all aspects of life. From my perspective, avoiding stress can build a brighter and sustainable future.