Many children today are overweight. This is a very seious health problem. Gave the reasons for this problem and give solutions to help these children

Overweight is the most hardious problem in the world. Many family faced this problems on their children.It is a big problem on the world. This essay will examine The reason for this problems and ways to solve it. On the one hand, overweight has many reason. First, many boys on the earth eat fastb food. they should avoid this bad food. Also, others drink soda or fizzy drink especially pepsi. Second, some girls do not doing exercise or strich thier body. For example,everyone stay up late and not sleep early to wake up morning to do thier jop or go to the jem. As well As, everybody watching wove instead of playing football ot something like that.Third,people aviod good habits in thier vacation. For instance,add a lot of work in thier list or note. However, On the other hand, overwieght may have some simple solutions to help a lot of peple.Primarily,they should eat healthy food. for instance, add some vegeterian and friut in thier daily breakfast. Second,they should do an exercise in the morning. For example, they must to walk at the street. Third, some sientesce said that wake up early it help this children. for instance,it makes them to sleep early. It has a lot of benefit In conclusion,it is clear to see that the overwieght has multiple reason. However,we can find some easy solutions