The government should give each citizen a basic income so that they have enough money to live on, even if they are unemployed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that government should assists the citizen by giving them money regullary for basice needs, while this recently become a phenomenon issue I tend to agree partly with this for many reasons. This essay will support my viowpoint with compelling reasons. Body · 1 To begin with, there is no doubt that many resedients who suffer from illness or special needs, due to this government has the total responesbility providing the basic needs for them to help them live a good life. For instance, in Saudi Arbia any Saudi national who suffer from illness or elder people whic make the unable to work for any reasons the authorities provide a monthly income for them. Consequently, Saudi Arbia has the minority of poverity and crime's rate. Body · 2 Conversely, young people or any one has ability to work should contributes on builting the society. However, the primary justification for my position that if the government give income for free there is no one needs to work which extremely has a negitive impact on the community. Hence, that will effected on healthcare, education and economy, which leads to the satet collaps.

In conclustion, despite the opposing perspectives I inclined to partly agree with the view that governments should balanced and being supportive to their citizens.