Some people say that spending time to develop a successful career is the most important things. Others say that spending time with friends and family is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that spending time to improve a future career is the most significant things. Others argue that spending time with close people is more important. In my opinion of view, people have to keep a balance. On the one hand, people try to earn a lot of money for a wealthy life. That's why many young people work so much. For example, nowadays, the young generation works 12 hours in the USA. As a result, the majority of wealthy people live in the USA. On the other hand, some inhabitants prefer to spend time with family and friends. Spending time with family members improves a mental health of human; speaking from the heart, drinking a cup of tea and hugging them. Most of nation value this kind of warm moments. For instance, many Uzbek individuals appreciate being together, especially rating palov, cooking palov together. Citizens are friendly and kind to each other. In my opinion, keeping a balance is the best solution. Both aspects, spending time at work and with family are important. It helps achieve harmony between working and family. If people spend time only with family, they cannot earn much money. As a result, it is lead to unhappiness them. However, if young people work a lot, they can lose warm and love between family and friends. That's why the keeping a balance is significant. For instance, many Korean people try to keep a balance. They strive to work 5/6 hours in day and find a good work with a high salary. It is really improved their life to good side. In conclusion, some inhabitants believe that spending time to develop future work with good salary is the most important things. Others claim that passing time with family members and friends is more significant. In my opinion of view, people should keep a balance.