Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent you agree or disagree?

The high adrenaline types of sports such as sky diving and skiing is too hazardous for human lives and prohibition is necessary. I strongly believe that although they are risky, everyone who want to experience these sports know the consequences of fail. However, it is not the only argument, today the safety advancements are in another level, though the failures happen. The view of sports is this, this sport exist and it is popular not because people are forced to do them, but their appreciation towards the emotions that experience provides lure them. This kind of sports offer an adrenaline in large proportions, which makes the feeling after session unforgettable. Actually, they are not that menacing as it is described, for instance, you will not dive in the sky alone, there will be a professional that controls everything and you one and last duty is to enjoy yourself in the sky. Plus, the man mastered the sport is not the only safety provided, before being engaged with sport, there is always safety instructions and without learning and using them it will not be allowed to do this type of threatening sports. the life of human is in first place, even the method of breathing is taught. As long as there is a mark of human, there will be mistakes, but the most treacherous consequence is some mental trauma or broken bones. In conclusion, although the types of sports like sky diving and skiing look extremely menacing, they are actually safe. The reason for this sport to exist is that people love them, despite these sports involve risk, strict safety regulations largely reduces the likelihood of accidents