Online education is becoming more popular than traditional classroom learning. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is ongoing debates about cons and pros of online education. While I belive that pluses outwight minuses I also agree with an opposite opinion and in this essay I will discuss both prespectives. Firstly, from my prespective online education is afforable in terms of time and energy. There is no reason to spend time on travelling to the institution where person is study, if it is possible to do it online. Also, it will minimize the energy affort that people usually provide when they are going to the destination. For instance, students from my university that are living far from it spending about 40-60 minuts for the one way each day. The chance to study online might help to destribut this time to their hobbys or to the self education. On the other hand, one of disadventages is that people lose their attention working and studing from home significantly faster. There are some extanded factors that distracts thier attention. For example, if you have big nuclear family, who you are living with and at the same time do not enough space in the house. It might be difficult to studing if their busy with thier own tasks like houshold choir or conversations. To conclude, online study have both the advantages and the disadvantages, but i personally believe that it outweigh in a positive way, because it saves time for a students and it is crusial for them.