More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people think a solution can be to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Gaining overweight, has become serious issue in theas days.The interest conusme fast food can be demotivate by increasing price of fast food.I believe that it would be work effectively to some extent as choosing fast food is someone's desire, cannot change. eating fastfood twice a day is more popular among peope. beacuse of tight shcedule people does not have a time to cook food at home. As a consequence, are proned to obiesty which has bad impact on body. Fastfood only make stamoch full,not fulfil the nutrition which be needed to stay healthy life. For example, is proved in studies that fastfood does not have any nutrition value like burger, noodels,pata and fried chicken. it has become vast important, people should awearness about the healty lifestyle,so govrnment strectly increased price of fast food as a result,would aviod buy fast food, mass.could choosehealthy food. As.when comes it money, people not happy to spend more money on fastfood people would prefer to take cheap food.For entence, enery drink price are high.50 cent as campare to last year, people keen to buy simpe water bottles rather than coke. to sum up, fastfood is root of obesity so raising the coast of fast food peopl will ignore to buy a such food than people would take healthy food which is boon for a human body.