it is fact that majority of people when they go to prison they commit they will further commite crimes after release

Nowadays, it is believed that when folks are sent to jail, they make up their mind to perform more evil after their release. They face more hardships than their atrocity they commit. This behaviour should end in our judicial system, which helps criminals to make themself a good patriot. In this essay, i will discuss the problems and solutions of this phenomenon. Firstly, the one thing that is most common in our prison centre is the same cells for every criminal, where they make their groups and discuss their future crimes that they will do in up upcoming time. Moreover, the rooms should be different from each other as well as kept with their same kind of guys. For instance, in China, they create separate rooms for different people who are sent to jail. By doing this, change atrocity rate in China decreases rapidly, and individuals attract at the side to good deeds. Secondly, in some states, they give people a sentence of beating according to their breach. In addition, the essential thing is that do their consoling first, like why they committed this misdeed, as well as what was the reason for it and then impose them reasonable forfeiture. For example, in France, this is important for every person before sending them to prison, they do their counselling, which helps them to give them a reasonable trial and support them in their next career. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far, in this world, plenty of people commit infractions, and there is a solid reason behind every evil. We should conduct his counselling session before any sentence as his abuse because it helps them to under the issue of committing a crime.