Some people argue that art classes should become compulsory in high school education. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In the modern world, there is an ongoing debate about whether art classes should become compulsory in high school educaion. This issue has become increasingly relevant in today's education. I strongly agree that art lessons should become compulsory because it helps students to relieve stress and discover unacademic abilities. First, Some people support that art lessons should be compulsory in high school education, because it can help students to relive stress. In many countries, almost students have studied only academic education for their future. Studying only acadmic parts makes them feel bored about study, which make students experience stress. On the other hand, when they take the art lessons, it will help them to gain less stress, which can lead them to refresh for their studying. On the other hand, other people may support that art class should not be compulsory because academic education is more important in job market. However, I personally think unacademic educaion is also significant in job market. Moreover, it can be good source to discover unacademic ablities. There are numerous students who have unacademic abilities, such as art, music and sports. The unprecedented number of students cannot realize that they have other outputs, but art classes can help them to figure out their new productivity. In conclusion, it is undeniable that art classes should become necessary in high school education. But, I firmly agree with this view because it will be helpful for students to exprience less stress and find out their unacademic outputs.