Television sports program shows such Olympic are a good source of motivation for youths who do not like to exercise much. Do you agree or disagree include examples in your answer and provide your owns opinion.

In the modern world, there is an ongoing debate about whether television sports program shows are a good source of motivation for youths who don't like to excercise much. I personally believe that sports progam shows can be a good factor of motivation for young people for several reasons. First, the young children can consider the atheletes as their role models. In sports shows, numerous athletes represent incredible outputs during competitions, which can offers motivation to youths about growing up like their role models. For example, many atheletes became great sports men by considering famous atheletes as their inspiration. It gave them to motivation about becoming great sports players like their role models. Moreoever, it can help children to have interest in sports. TV sports shows like Olymphic illustrates various sports that many people dont know well. By watching the atheletic shows, youths can discover what sports they are interested in, which can help them to start working out relevant in sports that they like.  In conclusion, it is undeniable that the tv sports program shows can be a good source of inspiration for young people. However, I strongly agree with this view because it is helpful for children to have interested in sports and gain motivation.