More and more business meeting and business training have taken place on the internet. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

Many people are using the internet for business records and training for their comfortable. As a result, it is becoming a normal situation. Nowadays, the demand for internet access is steadily increasing because of many problems, such as the COVID-19 pandemic. Therefore, a lot of business managers and workers use it, and they think it comfortable and safe way to conduct an agenda, and they can save their time.Another example of this, according to recent research, besides business people, local residents are also using it. On the other hand, it has a disadvantageous side. For example, you can not join an online meeting or other activities for some reason, such as disconnected wifi or your eyes will be tired and become It could result in poor eyesight due to using it for a long time. In conclusion,that has more advantages than disadvantages.Because it can save your time, and you should not go to the agenda or trainings.Even though you can organise the agenda when you're doing your work.