Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal.Some people,however,think that other types of progress are equally important fora country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, various governments are considering to prioritize economic development above others. This particular policy has sparked a public debate, concerning the possibility of other field of development being neglected. I believe, there are certain reasons behind this decision-making process on why economic aspect of a country should be a top priority. First, widespread improvements require a sufficient funding, and heavy dependant on state's own budget is a situation which stakeholders are tend to move away. Therefore, progressing towards a better economy could help to generate more income streams, such as foreign investment and domestic consumption rate which, eventually, affecting the business. These circumstances would enable the government to equally divide nation's development expenses. Second, putting economic progression in a fast-lane will enhance the livelihood of the people. It creates a domino-effect while opening a chance for the people to access high quality of goods and services. This also implies that other aspect of development are simultaniously progressing towards the better. In short, any types of progress are important. However, the effort to improve the economic situation is crucial in the long run to ensure state has enough budget for its citizen. One vital condition that should be taken into account is the way on how to implement economic policy without neglecting others.