it is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? what soft of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

It is essential for the young generation to learn the variety between correct and mistake at an early age. Punishment is important to teach them to learn this distinction. Personally, I partially agree with this view, in further below some arguments will be provided. On the one hand, parents should use different kinds of punishments for their children, while they are at an early age. What I mean by this is that parents should educate their children, which makes them intelligent and polite. In addition, parents must control their children ’s screen time. For instance, adults should take their gadgets such as phone, laptop and PlayStation if the screen time is over from limited hour. Moreover, there is a second reason why punishment is necessary for children. Additionally, the result of the experiment illustrates that those who grow up in strict families, likeably be smarter and successful in their life. For example, China has the latest technologies because of the discipline. On the other hand, teachers should use soft punishments. To explain, some children think they can bully or make noise away from their parents. As an illustration, they might harm other students who came to study at school. Furthermore, young people might disrespect their teachers. What I am going to clarify is that teachers should punish their students in different ways. What I will give as an example is teachers should take them with themself until the night without food or any gadget until they realize what mistake they made. In a nutshell, although there are many benefits of teaching teenagers what is right and what is wrong at an early age, I firmly believe that those parents and teachers should punish their child to improve their behavior for their good.