it is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? what soft of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

It is improtant for the kids to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age.And, sometimes punishment is necessary to help them to learn it.Not a hard punishment only soft ones will teach them, otherwise they will not learn and they will have truama. In the beginning, children learn fast from their mistakes if we teach them why it is wrong and what they should do. So, we do not need to be harsh with them and give them hard punishment because that will make them hate us and never listen to our instructios. Also, they will lose their trust on us and we should be the safe place where they can do mistakes without fear. Overall, soft punishment is the best way to teach them the difference between right and wrong.And, it should start from an early age, because it is easyer for them and us to take and adabt new behavior. Moreover, soft punishment include giving them some tasks to do if they do wrong behavior. For example, clean the floor, bedroom, house. Additionally, prevent them from using the mobile phone or playing at the park.And, there are different ways for the soft punishment that teach them the good behavior without harming them. To sum up, i do agree with the need to taech the kids from an earlyage how to have a good behavior bu soft punishment, becausse that will prepare them to be a good adult when they grow up. Furthermore, they will have a good supporting community surrounding them.