Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that environmental issues have become increasingly common in recent years. While it is commonly held belief that we can't stay on Earth in the future due to ecological problems caused by humans,there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that we should fix the environmental problem instead of trying to find another planet to live. On one hand, humans are going to destroy the Earth, such as cutting trees to make stuff to ma;e life easier, such as tables and chairs. In other words, emissions of carbon lead to Global warming, which is very dangerous for our society. In addition, transportation is one of the most reasons that contributes to a good number of ecological issues. For example, cars are one of the most common problems for the environment. On the other hand, we have to solve this challenge because it is very complicated to travel to another planet. It is also possible to say that we need to develop new machines that benefit us to solve this issue. Moreover, clean energy is a terrific path, which means no more Global warming. For instance, if we use clean energy like wind and sea energy, we could enhance our environment to be a better place to live in. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that using our sources and money to evolve our planet is the best choice.