2-Some people think that zoos are cruel and all the zoos should be closed. However, others think that zoos are useful to protect rare animals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Zoos are still a popular destination for family and tourist attraction. Eventhough, some might argue that collect animals in the zoos are mean because they suppose to be in their natural habitats. In my opinion, I am convinced that a proper zoo brings more positive impacts for the animals and the ecosystems within. To begin with, today's zoo is not identical with fences or glasses-case. There are numerous zoos which protect the animals as it lives in their natural habitat. A good illustration for this, in Indonesia there are well-known safari world where great amount of animals live in the protected forest. Eventhough it is a human-made forest, they have a decent area to sleep, eat, and explore their surroundings. By having the zoo well-managed, this can be beneficial for the living habitants to be protected from external threat-cruel humans or predators, and secondly human beings can nurture the animals necessities, such as good quality of food and hygiene. Moreover, for rare animals, with the help of animal experts, challenging reproductivity might be cured, hence it keeps the population existence. Therefore, it is proven that zoos are useful, particularly in rescuing rare animals. On the contrary, zoos are actually set limitations for living creatures. Sometimes, zoos offer entertainment for the visitors by showing animals attraction. This means, the animals requested to do something that usually use a threatening way. Furthermore, several zoos have limited space to accomodate those living creatures, which led to the narrow area for the animals to live and do their habits. For example, there is a zoo that was found viral due to their size of ocra pool is actually at the same size of the ocra size, hence this caused the ocra death because it triggered the animal's stress level. However, zoos should not harm the living creatures within, it suppose to protect and provide animals ' necessities. In conclusion, despite the harmful impact of the existence of zoo, the upsides are suppose to be greater than the drawbacks. Zoos can offer protection and nursery for wild animals, especially for rare populations.