“In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?” Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The interesting statement, which tell us about how people prefer to visit on holiday emerges, whether in their own country or other countries. In my perspective, I partially disagree with this view, because, despite people must to put their love to their country, many illegal people emerge by managing the local places. This issue need to be resolved by reflecting the holiday state of other countries. To begin with, visiting the local state not only deepen love to their country, but also support local society which obviously can give them a certain benefit in economic. For example, most people in Indonesia live in a coast, which also be their job place as a fisherman or owning seafood restaurant. When people visit a beach, they certainly want to taste a typical seafood by buying it from them. This path of economy can make local people live by managing their income to feed their family. However, enjoying the local state is not only the option that can make local society gain prosperity. By learning from different view in foreign countries, local states can be enhanced on how they manage the tourist state. For instance, in the same country, Indonesia, many places remain controlled by illegal people who deliberately force the expensive ticket to visitor. This phenomenon barely happens in neigbourhood countries, such as Malaysia and Singapore. They have a proper system compared to Indonesia, where local places are managed by government resulting the standard payment of entry ticket. Therefore, people who want to visit the place also feel safe without being robbed by illegal people. In conclusion, despite visiting the local state has a particular advantage to local people, neglecting illegal people can make the system of tourist state fragile. Therefore, learning system in other country can be the option to fix the system for the better society.