“Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.”

In the modern world, there is an ongoing debate about whether main envoironmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals or more important environmental problems. This issue has become increasingly relevant in today's environment. In this essay, an attempt will be made to examine both perspectives and present my opinion. On the other hand, some people believe that the main problem is ecosyetem, the decrease of animals and plants. Because from the acient times, the nature has played a sufficient role in the earth, which has lead to the stable world. However, due to the decline of plants and animals, the environmental cycle doesn't work well, which can cause nature's ecosyetem. For example, there is a recent study which illustrates the number of species extinction has increased dramatically. As a result, It will be one of the factors which can destroy the nature's world. On the other hand, others support that there are more significant environmental problems, such as plastic and pollution problems, which can impact on nature as well. Even though if we preserve the nature well, if plastic and pollution problems are serious, it can affect both nature and human's life. For example, in South Korea, the government has policies to preserve the species of nature, but because of the plastic and pollution problems, many animals are losing their feed, which leads to animal extincion. In conclusion, it is clear that this issue can be controversial, but I strongly agree that there are more sufficient enviornmental problems as it can give negative results to both the nature and human's life.