***Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.*** ***Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.***

There have been debates on whether educating children at home or at school is better for the overall development of them. However, I firmly believe that the best option for the ultimate education is attending schools. On the one hand, homeschooling offers a wide range of beneficial perks. First of all, children can learn at their own pace, therefore, not over-pressuring them. As a result, they rarely unable to keep up with the lesson,thereby, increasing the academic performances. Secondly, this style of teaching allows students to adjust their schedule freely without worrying about skipping lesson. Last but not least, homeschooling is deeply linked to the involvement of the entire family. This means a quiet,safe studying enviroment and studying content that is speacially tailored to child's interests. For example, In Japan, a study suggests that individuals who are taught at home perform better than their peers when it comes to realistic and practical tasks. On the other hand, the traditional school life enable children to develop many other important skills that will follow student until they are graduated. To begin with, school helps to develop the teamwork skills as well as social life. This is because sometimes students are required to work together as a team to gain grade and peers pressure help in boosting the score. In addition, children are regularly exposed to revelant subjects, school regulations and well trained teachers.These are the foundation for their future jobs. For instance, science or social subjects - such as literature and math - are well-organized so as to help students collect fundamental knowledge which is highly demanded in their dream jobs. In conclusion, both sides some some truth, yet participating in schools delivers substantial benefits which are about encourage students ' engagement and trustworthy, advanced knowledge, regardless of practical experience from home education.