It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, whether is acceptable or not to purchase clothes with a bit higher price has been a widely debated issue. Some people believe that buying few expensive clothing is more worth than cheap ones. In this essay, I will disguss why I strongly agree with this statement. The primary reason to spend more money of wearing is quality. Normally, It is believed that the quality of clothes is determined by price; To be more specific, high- quality materials would cost more then normal ones, it involves many different parts, such as fabrics, colours or zippers, which even takes longer time for production. These factors make clothes more sustainable and reliable. In contrast, because the budget clothing is mostly fragile, it is easily to be replaced by others. Additional reason for my stance is the economic value of expensive clothes. Nowadays, more and more people acknowledge that the really low price of clothing is not attractive because of low quality; On the contary, they are willing to pay more to own better quality and designing. This leads the clothing industry to positive direction, as general public turn to persue diverse outfits. In other words, manufacturers can gain greater profit by stronger demends from people. In conclusion, I personally believe that cheaper clothes are still needed, however, it must be less than before. In modern society, the high degree of quality for wearing is a trend. This not only changes dressing style, but also enhances economy.