in some countries, the cost livig rapidly increasing. what do you think may be the reasons for this? what effects might this have on society?

The cost of living is increasing rapidly in several nations across the globe. These are contributed by a wide range of factors such as economic progress, government national income through taxes and engagement in wars with neighbors. All these activities show a profound negative effect on the country’s economy, causing severe problems to individuals in societies Many nations around the world lacks significant advancements in science and technology. This leads to substantial decline in providing employment opportunities to public. Governments’ primary revenue is through income tax from these employees. Additionally, many individuals completely avoid paying taxes through fraudulent practices to the government. Consequently, public organisations, in order to manage their ruling expenses, increase the prices of daily commodities, causing inflation. For example, several decades ago, European nations used to developed countries. However, over the time they failed to strengthen their current economy through improvements in technology are now going to face major problem of inflation in coming years. With rising demands of costs, the lifestyles of individuals will be impacted severely. They face major challenges of affording basic amenities such as better education and quality health care. Furthermore, high expenditures in daily life act as strong deterrent to marriages among citizens leading to massive decline in population. For instance, many metropolitan areas in North Korea are witnessing low birth rates due to adults showing minimal interest in having children as result of high living cost. Governments are introducing new reforms to control these alarming situations In conclusion, administrations of the nation play a crucial role in maintaining the inflation under control. These include standard rules and regulations for collecting tax revenue and enhancing the infrastructure for developments in technology. If organisations fail to combat this issues it creates long term complications for people