The internet has made knowledge immediately available to people through computers and smartphones all around the world. Much of this knowledge is also free. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

With the invention of internet, reaching out to relevant information become extremally convinnient. Also, computers and mobile phones made it even easier to access all around the planet. In addition, most of it is actually chargefree. Firstly, there are countless advantages of this accessibility. For example, women's who stay mostly at homes in order to take care of their kids, can easiliy learn academic materials just by connecting to the internet. This process decreases the spent time to learn some thing new. For instance, the attention from kids would not be diverted in any ways. Otherwise, a lady would leave their children at home to study the same topick at a library. In effect, the kids would have grew with out the care their parents should provide due to the lackness of time. On the other hand, the fast availability of internet brought out major problems. Back then, community members would gather at libraries or study halls to learn new things. This improved the socialising also decrased the psychological probles caused by loneliness. So internet and browser such as Google or Safari forced people to be more independent. Thus, this action increased the proportion of falce news. With everyones free access to editing the pages, more and more elderly users trusted the knowledge. And unfortunately, this spret out among the societiy with the speed of the light. Finally, this midleaded the community.  In conclusion, there are numerous advantages and disadvantages of easy and free access to the internet. Whereas, the wrong news can influence our lifes in the wors way and mislead us. But this matter benefited mostly the people who cant get out of their houses wery often.