Teenage pregnancy is on the rise in many countries. Why is this? What measures (มาตรการ) are there to tackle (จัดการ) this problem?

Adolescent pregnancy has become a national issue of great concern. Youth's pregnancy has increased in a lot of countries. This essay examines the problems of pregnancy in young adults while preferring possible solutions. To begin with, the major reason why young adults fall pregnant without proper planning is ignorance. Sex education creates self-awareness in youths, hence eradicating problems of unwanted pregnancy. Most parents have failed in their responsibilities to take care of adolescents and sex educate them alike, thereby leading to these youngsters being misinformed and taken advantage of by their preys. For example, students who are sex educated flee and do not engage in sexual talks and advances. To solve this issue, schools and caregivers should sex educate the youths and create awareness of signs to look out for in sexual abusers and pedophiles. In addition, raping is a major factor contributing to unplanned pregnancies in youngsters. When minors are forcefully and sexually abused, it could result in pregnancy. Consequent upon this, the government should enact stringent laws to punish rapists. In conclusion, ignorance and rape contribute to the increased number of unplanned pregnancies in minors, and these could be resolved through early sex education and punishment of rapists.