More and more business meeting and business training have taken place on the internet. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, the tecnologhy are change the way to do the training for workers, In this essay I will elaborate how the advantages outhwaigth the disadvantages in virtual sessions and have more benefits for the employeers and employer too. A major advantage of the virtual trainining are the rate of attendance, because the workers can realice the session in every moment from different places, thus enable the best band of employeers have the correct instruction. For example, in my work, the most of trainings are on internet because we have and hybrid schedule, and the employeers attended more virtual session than the presencial sessions and the corporation have more results. On the other hand, one disadvantage about the trainings on internet is that the trainers cant see if the employers are paying attention in their courses at the same time they lose the human interaction, who is important to development different habilities. Nevertheless, thin can be fixed with ludic activities in sessions such a Kahoot or other virtual tool. Nowadays, exist different tool for interaction with our partners. In conclusion, even the internet can be leave the human interaction the side, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages because the workers are more comfortable and the rate of workers assistance is better, and the drawbacks can be fixed with different tools. I strongly believe that the benefits far outweigh the drawbacks. Benefits far outweigh the drawbacks.