In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapaers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what do you extent agree or disagree with this statment ?

From a perspective, most people will no longer have interest in printed magazines or books because they will be capable of finding everything they want online for free. Based on what I have witnessed throughout my life, I strongly agree with this opinion. First of all, the progress in technology that people have achieved over the last ten years is extremely meaningful. In this case, AI has been developed to a point where it can replace some humans' jobs. Considering this fact, obviously, it can help you with finding some books or news on the internet even if you are not able to. For instance, recently, I have been looking for a book about calculus using AI, instead of going to a store and buying it. Despite its cost of 100 pounds, I downloaded it for free, so I saved a lot of money and time. Secondly, you should have a lot of space to store your printed books. However, if you are reading information or a book on a website, you don't have to waste your house space on preserving it. Moreover, you have a lot of space in your computer for your e- books that you can use. So, this is much more convenient than having printed ones. On the other hand, there will always be even a small part of the population with enthusiasm related to printed books or newspapers. This type of person enjoys perceiving a smell from books or the feeling of touching it. For example, my mother loves some books like Harry Potter and Deathly Hallows because of their smell, even though she has downloaded versions of them. But, she also prefers not to spend a fortune on books which have free internet access. In conclusion, people who use books only for reading will be using only e- books in the near future because of their convenience. In contrast, a tiny part of the population will still be using printed versions.