Technology is becoming progressively universal In fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for teachnology. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, artificial intelligence and robots are progressively being introduced in the schools. However, In my opinion teachers in the classroom can never be substituted for this technology. First of all, every student in the class has his or her unique abilities and needs. A teacher who has been teaching a bunch of students for months can very well understand the individual needs of every student which a robot can never do. A teacher molds his or her way of delivering classroom lessons according to the caliber of individual students in the class. They can be a source of guidance to help them achieve their future goals according to their skills. Secondly, a classroom tutor can provide emotional support to pupils who face failure in exams and give them motivation to do better in life. For example, they can identify students with learning difficulties such as dyslexia and provide them necessary support to help them academically. On the other hand, Teachers have very limited information. They need to go through various books to prepare for a particular topic. Whereas, artificial intelligence and robots possess more extensive knowledge on numerous topics as compared to a classroom instructor. A single robot can teach lessons on many different subjects. Therefore, Robot is a more convenient option for a school as it saves time and money. Moreover, small robots can be an attractive tool for young students in the class. To sum it up, using technology in classrooms has its pros. however, it can never replace the experience and emotional bond of a teacher.