Some people believe that success in life comes from taking risks or chances. Others believe that success results from careful planning. In your opinion, what does success come from? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

While some people think that success in life is due to taking risks or opportunities, others argue that success derives from careful planning. This essay will discuss this issue from both perspectives, and then I will express my own view. On the one hand, many individuals say that achievement in life results from taking risks. Also, when being ready to face challenges, many people gain useful experience and life lessons. Furthermore, opportunities do not appear for lazy people; they need a ready person to catch them. Facing challenges could catch sight of their mistakes or vulnerabilities. This required a strong personality which could deal with it, leading to success. In addition, human should embrace hard time because they will develop their characteristicsfor better especially, essenctial ones like bravery or courage essential ones like bravery or courage. On the other hand, planning carefully helps humans to walk on a stable and clear path, allowing them to reach their goals step by step.Mindful preparation also helps avoid the negative consequences that taking risks can bring. However, careful planning raises forethought for humans to be conscious, alongside advancing the trait of cautiousness, not falling into false dawns. For instance, many big companies succeed in staying in the market even though they are faced with economic, political obstacles. In my opinion, I tend to believe that taking an approach which combines both approaches by taking well-thought-out steps and seizing opportunities when they arise, is the best way to reach success in a systematic way guaranteed with a high percentage the success. To conclude, there are many people who tend to believe that pre-planning for the future and taking thoughtful steps could lead to a thriving future. While others argue that taking risks and following opportunities are the best way to success.