It is better for students to live away from home while studying at univeristy than to live with parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Many students still hesitate to live away from home or live near their parants during college level. I strongly agree to live far from home. There are many reason why they should stay on their own in college life. The following eassay will be explained. Firstly, It will be their first time to rely on themselves. They will learn how to conduct theirself such as transporting, making new friends, or doing whatever they interest to do. For example, They will have freedom to make a decision what they want to do for finding themself. Additionally, this is an option that they can rely on themself when they become full adult in future. Furthermore, they should have their live without parents. When they grow up, they will have their own family, so this is a good start to let them have a right for living because parents can't take care of them for whole life. So it is an advantage for them to start their own life. To conclude, Living far away from family during in college level is an advantage than living near parents. Thay can start and conduct themself for first time bacause They have to rely on their own when they graduate.