Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

In this modern world, whether it is agreeable of the viewpoint that states present moment is the best time has been a widely debated issue. Some people believe that they are living in the greatest generation. In this essay, I will explian why I strongly agree with this statement. The primary reason for this agreement is technology in the modern generation. Nowadays, our life is surrounded by the most advanced and up-to-date technology. Such as mobile phones, laptops and tablets. This helps us maintain a great social network, and provides several options for entertainment. For example, with contemporary developments, we can choose to play video games or watch movies for leisure time. We enjoy an excellent convenience of amusement. An additional reason for my stance is the medical aspect. These days, we are all benefited by modern medical systems. In the ancient era, the complete health system did not exist. This extremely shortens humans's lifespan; in other words, the bad condition of hygiene caused many deaths. In contrast, we are protected by outstanding health technologies, which not only keeps our body healthy, but also enables us to live longer to create a better future. In conclusion, I definitely support that the current moment is the best time throughout history. I personally believe that there is no other period that is better than now where I am. As a result, I really appreciate the time I were born which is the most perfect time.