Recently , doctors say that people do not get enough exercise. What are the causes of this trend? What ways can they be solved.

At the present time, people are eager to enjoy spending time on other activities which is not beneficial for health than exercise. The one of reasons is smartphone which causes anxiety and reduces potential to focus on long term activity that is exercise. This essay will show why smartphone is a reason of this problem and will also provide some solutions. At the begining, this era, smartphone is a one equipment that people can reach anything in the world, such as, entertainment, communication, movie, and new. This implies people can consume anything easily without an effort to obtain. This convenience has reduced people's potential to acheive something which require a time. For example, TikTok is a platform that people can consume any content and spend less time to finish watching. It can distract people's attention to exercise. People can spend time on TikTok for 2 or 3 hours before they are aware that they are wasting their time. It can be seen that people likely to gain happier from easy way than an effort to gain something. Unlike, exercises which need to spend long time. In terms of solution, people might start focusing on other activities to stay away from smartphones. For example, they can spend time for 30 minutes per day to exercise. After that, they can increase more time slightly from 30 to one hour every week. This is a tool that can improve their potential to emphasise the other activity. Additionally, if people don't enjoy doing activities alone, they can do other activities which are require doing with others, such as, playing a physical board game, and playing a sports team. This suggestion can distract their attention from their smartphones and can help them to focus on people besides. To conclude, smartphones is a one of the main causes of distracted people to exercise. To solve this problem, people need to find another activity to keep staying away from smartphones.