Demand for food is increasing globally.what are the problems faced by farmers.Give proper measures and causes

Nowadays, it is often argued that demand for food streamly increased around the world. However, in that time we also can observe how farmers face with different kind of problems. Therefore, this essay aims to figure out main causes and than creating new sollutions for societies. One of the main reasons, why farmers and local business is faced with modern difficulties in food direction, it is climate changing and everything related to global transformations. This can be clearly seen in worldwide businesses, which have a lot of changings in their system for recent times. For instance, some unexpected transformation in wether forecast can have enormous impact on plants and food, which then effect on nations. After that, we can observe food required among people, as they also faced with climate challengings in different ways. So, humans ought to prevent these types of problems from real catastrophic, unless they want to deal with more issues. If we think outside the box, we may find crucial sollutions for civilization. Fisrt of all, we should be aware of world problems and be ready to cope with it. Then, attract big countries and their governments in these question or creating special organizations. Finally, make huge projects and one of them I can explain now. We probably should understand our natural resources and think logical about future climate conditions. In addition, making global stocks of eat, while having poor wether, it`s magnificant maintain of humans. In conclusion, taking everything into account I can say that key moment in this case is awareness of world transformations, which some times not expected and really devastated, but readiness is large part of wealth in food system and for farms too.