In some countries, more and more adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There has been growing debate about man and women continue to live with their mother and father even after graduation and found jobs. I agree with the statment that the benefits outweigh the drwabacks. On the one hand, there are several advantages of living with your parents such as look after them and provide the assistant of sharing the rent and take the full responsibility. For example, people who live with their siblings are very close to gother and they support each other financially and morally. A study published by New York University in 2013 concluded that employees who live in thier parants house are more acctive and creative than those who live alone because of the worm relationships with their families. On the other side, dspite the convenient they have with their parents there are some issues they might face such as distraction and losing the concentrate. For instance, living by yourseilf can provide focus on your own job and study. In other words, individuals who live alone they are more commitment to thier business and nothing can affect their attention. Furthermore, living by yourselif can teach you how to manage your money and your time. In conclusion, although living alone has a significant binifits I believe living with your parents and your brothers and sisters more affective and convenient.