In many countries, people are choosing to get married later in life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your opinion?

Marriage is a hard decision for people in these days. Because they have to concern in many factors. Such as financial, health. Nonetheless there are many people who still want to marry or having kids. In the one hand, many people chose to marrie with their love later because they have a financial problem, so they have to wait until they are ready in their financial, because of marriage costs a lot of money e.g. having kids or buy a house, then they get married. In addition, there are many people wanted to have fun in their early life, and wanted to spend the most of their life with freedom, therefore they chose to get married later in life. In the other hand, getting married later can cause a lot of problem. For instance, if you want to have children, having old ages will not be good for having kids because at the old ages have a lot of health problems e.g. have no period or heart attack. In my eyes, marriage is a important determinant for the world, because in these days, the amount of new born babies seem to decrease and that cause a tremendous problem such as having less amount of human resources. So I think we should start a public awareness campaign to make people aware of what is going to happen if the amount of babies are decreasing.