student complete high school without learning the way how to manage their money. what are reason and solutions for this issue.

It is an irrefutable fact that every student should learn to manage their money. Nowadays, learners finish high school without acquiring knowledge about financial management. This essay will not only discuss the causative factors behind the scenario but also suggest practical measures to address the issue. To begin with, one of the main reasons of lack of knowledge about financial management is that the majority of schools usually focus on academic subjects. It is happening because of stiff competition for grade and university admission. As a result, they do not get an opportunity to learn how to save, manage and spend money wisely. For example, many students get monthly allowness from their parents. Some of them spend money quickly, and others spend unnecessary. It shows that lack of knowledge about money affect their lives. To address the issue, schools should introduce a financial subject, which should be mandatory for everyone. Lessons should cover budgeting, saving, spending, and investing for their future. They have to prepare project reports, and participate in seminors on the topics, which would be helpful for them to understand the subject. For example, if students are asked to create a monthly budget and plan a small investment subjects, they will start to make decision about their finanical. To conclude, the lack of financial education in school is the main cause of the scenario. If schools introduce a mandatory financial literacy subject in curriculum, students can develop essential skills in finance.