Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that telling the legitimacy all the time is a more significant factor in any relationship between humans. I agree with this view, as telling the accuracy plays a vital role in long-lasting relationships and expanding networks around the globe. On the one hand, being dishonest can cause bigger conflicts. If a partner hides the fact, it can lead to a bigger problem in the future after the truth is discovered. For instance, if an employee makes a mistake but does not admit it, this may result in a more serious problem later. Another main problem can be being isolated among citizens or humans, or the surroundings. Moreover, if a person tells false information all the time, then people might not add to their team or club, because of losing in the person. Despite the negative views mentioned above, I would argue that positive opinions are also accessible by telling the certainty. First and foremost is being honest, it can be the result of long-lasting relationships. For example, if people do not hide their real views and keep secrets, productivity and a friendly atmosphere might be improved in workplaces. Another positive gaze can be self-improvement. Moreover, if a true friend gives constructive criticism to their close peers or relatives, it can help them to recognise their own faults. After that circumstance, they can understand and correct their mistakes and never repeat them again. To conclude, honest people always find the correct way, which means they can have a wide range of networks or long-lasting friendships, compared to the negative gaze they can have.