Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world is increasing. Give reasons and suggest some solutions

In the modern era, crime levels continue increasing through the young generation in all well-developed cities around the world due to advance technology and life styles. This following paragraph will explain the main causes and solutions according to this trend with relevant examples. To begin with, the primary causes are lack of parental supervision on their child. Due to job and household responsibilities, parents are often too busy with their jobs, so that they find it difficult to get time to communicate and share some knowledge with their child. Secondly, fast-paced society, youngsters want to live a modern lifestyle, for that they do not have jobs and money, so they can fulfill their dream. For luxurious life, they move toward to illegal activities and theft. Thirdly, Teenager want to fully set with their friend mindset rather than family; so mostly, they often spend time with their friends at school and influenced by them and attracted to parties and social group. These problems need to be solved by some solutions, first and foremostly, parents should spend more time with their child and teach to child some moral value at home. Additionally, governments need a focus on employment, they could develop some certification and training programs so children can get enough practical and theoretical knowledge and can gain experience, which is useful to find job opportunities. Furthermore, they allocate more police in high crime areas, so they can arrest immediately and take appropriate action in front of them, which can show awareness. In conclusion, youth crime is growing day by day due to lack of guidance, social attraction and illegal activities. This trend can be controlled by governments, families, and schools.