It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument that living far away from home is better for college students than living at home with their parents. I agree with this view and in this essay, I will give my opinion. Let's begin by looking at the reasons for my opinion. First of all, living alone or away from home is an opportunity for college students to raise responsibility and independence. The college students have to do housework alone such as cooking and laundry which was their parents have done at home before. Therefore, they can learn how to do housework and manage time and money for that, and raise responsibilty and independence by living alone without help from parents. Another advantage is freedom. The students can controll their whole time and space. For example, they can invite their friends whenever or spend time on the bed all day. Nobody interfere them unlike living with parents. On the other hand, There is a drawback of living far away from home is the cost. It is needed quite charges for living like rent, food and daily necessities so they should bear the expense In conclusion, although there is the cost for living, I believe living alone far from home is a great experience for students