SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT HEALTHCARE SHOULD BE FREE FOR EVERYONE .OTHER THINK THAT PEOPLE SHOULD PAY FOR THEIR MEDICAL COST THEMSELVES. DISCUSS BOTH VIEW AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

There is a disagreement about wether healthcare should be with no charges for all people or not. On the one hand some claims that health is an essential need that should be provided to all the population equaly. On the other hand, others sees that hospitals need a huge financial fund. I believe that medical cost is a most, but it should be kept in a reasonable range. Starting with those who stand with free medical service, they argue that health is one of the basic needs of all humans. Therefore, it should be provided for all social classes respectively. For instance, a child from a low social level should have the same medical care as a child who were born at a rich family as they don't chose their families. That is to say physical wellness is a must that should be avilable for the whole population in a country. However, some stands that giving the same health care to all people equally is unrealistic demand. They argue that medical fees are nedded to cover hosbital expesice. The salaries of the medical staff is high and can't be covered by the government help only. To illustrate, doctors are one of the highest paid occupations. Moreover, medical equipment and medications are expensive and needs a special care and regular checking. For instance, a one exray device will cost the hospital thousand of dolars to buy. Also, they need to hire technisions to do a dialy check of the devices and fixe them when needed. Therefore, hospitals need to charge fees for their medical services to cover the hospital bells. To sum up, many people call for equality in medical services, but the reality may prevent such dream. In my opinion, hospitals as any institutions needs mony to keep working. However, there sould be restictions on the medical fees and governments should provide health financial support for poor people.