Some people believe that only talented children can become successful musicians or athletes. However, others believe that children can be taught to succeed in music or sports. Discuss both views.

Many argued that, most lucky children can become famus and productive in musicians or professtinal in sports. Although, DIifferent people believed children can be learned to be professional in music or sports. Recently most children are learned how to be be famos in future, whereas in the past children required their habbit from thair family. On the hand, children in newadays try to learn and join to groubs to help them in thier major.In music major most parents tought thier children to choose special type of music,which is easier to children learn it and excercise on it. For example, romantic music and dramatic music touch thier feeling,so may it help them to understand it and invented new music or songs. In addition,they should practice in same enviroment to make them developing and take some advices from other learners. On the other hand, low persenteg of children who are professional and can be famos in sports or music, Therefore some companies or organisations take them and afford to them all facilites and to make new generation of sports or music.When they grow-up may will have great income from the advertiser and donations. Because they are talented and geneus from their family will get these features. In conclusin,recently most children are trying to develping and enhance their skills, where as some children are professional and have experience from their family,so they are lucky and have more opportunity than normal children.