Some people believe that in the future, most cities will become unlivable due to pollution and overcrowding. Others think technological innovation will solve these problems. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

While some individuals agree that in the forthcoming, the majority of cities will be unhabitable for the reason of polluted environment and overpopulated, others believe that new innovation of technology will solve these issues. Regarding the topic, this essay will examine both views, while from my perspective, technological innovation is a positive action whilst self-awareness is also vital. According to the first view, the future world will be a tough place to live in. The amount of people are growing rapidly and the change of surroundings are also affected by their actions. However, it also depends on the behavior and awareness of citizens to prevent disasters. Discussing the second perspective, some argue that new kinds of innovations will intercept this catastrophic event. There might be a new way to preserve the environment and protect our home, since technology are growing swiftly. Moreover, our self-consciousness is a crucial thing, since our actions determine the upcoming time. To sum up, all humanbeings need to take action to stop such disastrous result on our home, since we do not want our childrens to witness the destruction of nature and environment.