Why Bicycles Are a Better Option Than Cars for City Travel

In today's day and age, more and more people argue that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people believe that bicycles are a better way of traveling in big cities. Personally, I believe that bicycles are better to travel and enjoy the natural view. Admittedly, if people travel cities by car, they can see more places and even they can reach their destination more easily without any effort compared with a bicycle. Also, with a car people can go further places like other countries or cities for these reasons more and more people travel by car. In addition, if everyone have their own car, they can travel anywhere without waiting or delays so that most people are fond of traveling by car. After all, with that benefits, there are some drawbacks such as a cars might increase the level of CO2 (carbon dioxide) and this is very huge problem in today's world. On the other hand, if people travel with bicycle, they can see a few places but can enjoy the nature. It is true that, there are some drawbacks like people can reach their destination in several hours or some people do not know how to ride bicycle but there are a lot of benefits, when people travel by bike. For example, people can be fit also, they can build muscle and so on. In addition, if people travel cities or countries by bike, they can reduce carbon dioxide in the air unlike cars and also, there will be less traffic jams on the streets. In conclusion, by bicycle people can face some challenging works like delays or traveling less but they can enjoy city view as well as nature so that more and more people prefer traveling by bike.