Nowadays, many people in cities live in large apartment blocks. Does this kind of accommodation have more advantages or disadvantages?

It is clear that present days many people in cities live in large apartment blocks, living in large apartment blocks have more disadvantages because nowadays a lot of large apartment blocks building in a few deadlines, so that has more backwards. One the one hand present days more apartment blocks building at fast peace, because day by day born rates improving and after some years, they would be an amateur and they want to live without their parents and they get an apartment for living, and in the apartment has more advantages than a house. Firstly, heat water, heating system and wi-fi too, and wi-fi is the most valuable thing nowadays for youth and adults too. Secondly, needed things to home are washing machine, oven to cooking meals and AC-air conditioner in all season, because AC has two systems which are heating and cooling system. One the other hand, some people and I believe that apartment blocks have more disadvantages. Firstly, present apartment blocks do not prove their guarantees and their qualities, because they have been building at fast peace and builders cannot think about blocks qualities they just think about build frequently and moving to build other ones. For example, in my country there building more apartment blocks very faster than past times because the government make them hurry and they never think about quality and these buildings which are 7-8 store blocks were built in 6 or 7 months, and by these actions nobody can purchase these blocks. Therefore, I prefer to live a house because safer than apartment blocks, for example while building in your house you can stand on the building and builders to make sure, they are building slowly the house as you wish and using guaranteed materials for building.