Some people believe that time spent on television and computer games can be valuable for children. Others believe this has negative effects on a child. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In resent years, the question of wheter the television and computer games can be valuable for children has become widely debated. Some people beliave, that it can be benefitial for the youth, while others think that it is a waste of time and brings more negative effects on a child. Personally, I beliave that everything should be in balance and than even such joyful things can teach the valuable lessons. Firstly, a limited time spent on the computer or television can have a positive perspective on a social, mental and cognitive thinking of a young one. However, it is recomended to allowe kids to watch TV programs from 3 years old to teach them colors, animals and numbers. It became a helpful tool in expleining a boring information in a joyfull and playfull way. Furthermore, some computer games that requires many partisipants can improve social and language skills. For instance, a friend of mine played games from the early age and learned English by playing with kids all over the world. Also, he started his first small business by selling a tools in the popular game Minecraft. So, it is important to look widely at this question and if parents have a strict measures in the time spent on games it actually can bring kids so much possitive aspects. Secondly, there are many people in fear of the negative sides of unlimited gaming and scrolling. However, it is undenyeble fact that the unlimited and uncontrolled time in the Internet can develop the mental problems and unsocialism in the child. Nowadays, there are so big renge of the different content in the YouTube that contains violance and inapropriate behaviour which kids can easily absorb and copy. For example, the shooting games became popular among the youth age of 6-15, which statistically increased inapropriate behavior in schools. In concusion, due to aforementioned reasons, I strongly belive that the mesured and highly controlled usege of the Internet can bring positive to the youth. In today's worls it is almost imposible to fully cut the time spend in the computer and television but it is important to teach kids how to safely use it in their own good.