Some people think that government should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that artists should be helped by alternative sources such as people, NGOs and Universitirs. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Many people believed that government should assist and investe creative artists like paintrers and musicians. Whlie other people argued that artists should be helped by privet companies or people.In this essay will disscus both sides. On the on hand, government can donation these infuluncer by create campaigns for every season. Also,build places to do their events.For exampel in summer season a large number of turists travel to have fun and attend these entertainment so, government use this opprtunity and help artists by make events and parties and attract the turists. However, musicians can share and make contract with the government to put posters and pictures in social media for the songs events. On the other hand, companies and privet organisations may be effictive and assist the musicians people.Afford to them jobs in their companies with high salaries to incentivize them and give them the energy and hope to continue their habit. Such as, songs company,musuem and soccer clubs by put advertises on their building and organias artists environment with helpful community to improve the performance of the artists. In conclusion,many people agree that governmet can assist the artists by create entertainment buildings. While other people think the companies and privet organiastion employee the musicians and give them high wages to develop their performance