Some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. However, others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people suggest that having a university education is the excellent road to secure a well-paid job. While others consider that benefits are more crucial. In my view, these two reasons are very important; it depends on the type of person. Well, in this essay, I will discuss you about this different perspective with you. On the one hand, a university degree gives you more opportunities, such as: you can enjoy all the jobs with your best score, you can take courses every year to qualify. People who have a higher education, however, have a demand for every job. For instance, my friend finished the medicine university about 2 years ago, and now he has many offers in different spheres. He is a well-qualified doctor who has a good salary and excellent conditions. On the other hand, in our century, Artificial Intelligence (A.I.) In my point of view, if the future robots and new technologies replace all the work. In the future, it will be essential not only to have a a high degree, but also your experience and skills. I talked about different aspects of an employee. For example, many companies work on the Internet or on Instagram, like SMM, and they always do business. For this type of work, you do not need any knowledge. Only your experience, Internet skills, and benefits to yourself. To sum up, I want to say that this situation has both advantages and disadvantages. This is only about your type of future work, and it depends only on your wish. Overall, an educational institution's degrees are very important, and your experiences are very crucial.