Extreme sports such as skydiving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is widely argued that sports like skydiving and skiing are very dangerous it should be banned, and this essay is strongly disagree with this statement, In the last decades sports such as skydiving and skiing became popular, Meanwhile many individuals enjoys it, One major problem is that, it is could be dangerous and harmful for the young generations, For example it could cause problems such as bones breaking or body hurt,From my presepctive i strongly disagree, allowing people to try this kind of sport is giving them that opportunity to try something new and have the feeling that life deserves to live. On the other hand, it should be continued over the following years.And try to create more secure systems, For instance, hanging a GPS device in the wrist to avoid getting lost after falling, Or creating an air plane dedicated only for these kinds of sports, Nevertheless, Many governments banned these sport without trying to find another ways to allows individuals to try an experiment and keep them safe. to conclude,I personally disagree with banning sports i believe humans needs to have a new experiences and skills, i propose creating many ways to protact humans and allows them to have the freedom in thier life.